News Archives


Marion County APS I-Team Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Marion County APS I-Team Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Noon
Learn More >


Cents For Shoes - July 26, 27, & 28, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017


Learn More >


Elder Abuse Awareness

Thursday, June 15, 2017


Learn More >


Marion County Community Planning Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Conference Rooms A & B - 3:00 p.m.
Learn More >


Job / Internship & Education Fair

Thursday, March 9, 2017


Learn More >


Memorial Day Closing

Monday, May 29, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Independence Day Closing

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Closing At Noon.

Friday, December 23, 2016

Closing at Noon on Friday, December 23rd
Learn More >


Thanksgiving Day-After Closing

Friday, November 25, 2016

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Transportation Invitation To Bid

Thursday, May 18, 2017


Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last