News Archives


Cents For Shoes - July 26, 27, & 28, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017


Learn More >


Elder Abuse Awareness

Thursday, June 15, 2017


Learn More >


Job / Internship & Education Fair

Thursday, March 9, 2017


Learn More >


Presidents' Day Closing

Monday, February 20, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Marion County Workforce Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Conference Rooms A & B - 7:30 a.m.
Learn More >


Marion County Community Planning Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Conference Rooms A & B - 3:00 p.m.
Learn More >


Memorial Day Closing

Monday, May 29, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Independence Day Closing

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closing

Monday, January 16, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >


New Year's Closing

Monday, January 2, 2017

Marion County Offices Are Closed
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last